Upcoming Classes for Parents

To sign up for classes please fill out the form below.  Once the simple signup is complete an invoice* will be emailed separately.

Tappahannock Childbirth Classes ($70)

September 30 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

October 8 (Sunday): 9am-5pm

November 4 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

December 16 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

January 13 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

February 10 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

March 10 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

April 14 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

May 5 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

June 2 (Saturday): 9am-5pm

Fill out below information to sign up for classes!

Lamaze Class Signup

Class sign up for parents.

To learn about private classes please email birthingbabiesva@gmail.com.

*Check with your health insurance benefits administrator to see if you can be reimbursed by your insurance policy.  Also check to see if class fees can be covered with your Flexible Spending Account or Health Reimbursement Account.